Name Funktion Telefon Telefax E-Mail
A. Kähler Inhaber +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 26 a.kaehler@sahnekaehler.de
M. Kähler Buchhaltung/Personal +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 49 m.kaehler@sahnekaehler.de
T. Haase Innendienst +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 49 t.haase@sahnekaehler.de
J. Weseloh Innendienst +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 49 j.weseloh@sahnekaehler.de
N. Herchenröder Buchhaltung +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 49 n.herchenroeder@sahnekaehler.de
S. Kähler Aussendienst +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 26 s.kaehler@sahnekaehler.de
A. Patricio Aussendienst Mobil 0163 / 5751119 040 / 22 74 36 – 49 a.patricio@sahnekaehler.de
S. Lembke Bestellannahme +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 436 s.lembke@sahnekaehler.de
R. Kähler Bestellannahme +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 436 r.kaehler@sahnekaehler.de
K. Patricio Bestellannahme +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 436 k.patricio@sahnekaehler.de
U. Yücein Bestellannahme +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 436 bestellung@sahnekaehler.de
U. Suchan Lager/Logistik +49 40 / 22 74 36 – 0 040 / 22 74 36 – 49 u.suchan@sahnekaehler.de